How to delete a scheduled post?
Team Simplified avatar
Written by Team Simplified
Updated over a week ago

If you want to delete a scheduled post, follow these steps:

1- Log into your Simplified account go to your dashboard then click on Social Media

2- Click on the Publishing icon in the left menu.

3- Click on the icon of the social media account from which you want to view the scheduled post. You can also select the account from the list of connected accounts on the left.
โ€‹

As soon as you select the account you will see an orange ring highlighting the account.

4-Find the post you want to delete on your view (Calendar, List, Feed or Grid. On Calendar View you can scroll or find by date, and on the other view types you can filter by all, past or upcoming. Select upcoming to find a scheduled post).

Click the '...' icon on the top right corner of the post, then click Delete.

Confirm by clicking Delete on the pop-up window.


โ€‹

Are you ready to take your social media management to the next level? Look no further!

Simplified is your go-to destination for making your online presence a breeze. Dive into a wealth of resources and engaging tutorials at the Academy and Help Center.

Let's embark on this journey together and watch your social media prowess soar!

Did this answer your question?