All Collections
Social Media
FAQs About How Content Calendar Works
How do I remove a channel from the Calendar?
How do I remove a channel from the Calendar?

Learn how to remove an account connected to your Social Media Calendar

Laila avatar
Written by Laila
Updated this week

Removing accounts from your social media calendar is easy. You can do it from the social media section or from the calendar.

Removing Accounts from the main Dashboard:

1- Log into your Simplified account go to your dashboard then click on Social Media or click the button below:

2-Go to Account Overview in the Social Media Dashboard and click All Accounts or click the button below

3-Click on the 3 stacked dots at the end of your account, then click Remove Account

4 -Confirm by clicking Yes on the pop-up window

That's it! You have successfully removed an account.


Removing accounts from the Calendar:

1- Go to the Publishing Calendar or click the button below

2- Navigate to the account list and click on the three stacked menu to access the editing options for the account you wish to remove.

3- Confirm by clicking Yes on the pop-up window

Easy as pie!

Are you ready to take your social media management to the next level? Look no further!

Simplified is your go-to destination for making your online presence a breeze. Dive into a wealth of resources and engaging tutorials waiting for you at the Academy and Help Center.

Let's embark on this journey together and watch your social media prowess soar!

Did this answer your question?