⚠️ Important Disclaimer: Trial Upgrades
Please be aware that our $1 / 7-day trial is designed to give you full access to explore Simplified's premium features by accessing a portion of the generation credits.
Finality of Upgrades: If a trial is not canceled within the 7-day window, it will automatically upgrade to the full annual subscription or monthly subscription. Once this upgrade occurs, all charges are final and non-refundable.
User Responsibility: To avoid being charged for the full year, you must manually cancel the trial before the 7th day concludes.
How to Cancel Your Trial
Managing your subscription is easy. If you wish to end your trial and avoid the annual charge, you must switch your account to the Free Forever plan before the trial period ends:
Go to your Account Settings.
Click 'Billing' on the left-side menu.
Locate your current plan. Click the dropdown arrow next to "Start Subscription."
Select the red Cancel Trial option.
Note: This action will instantly end the trial and downgrade your account to the Free Forever plan. No further charges will be processed once this step is completed.
Step-by-Step Instructions:
1 - Go to your account settings
2 - Click 'Billing' on the left side menu.
3 - Select your plan. Click the dropdown arrow next to Start Subscription, and select the red Cancel Trial option. This will instantly end the trial and downgrade your account to Free Forever, and you will not be charged.
If you select the Start Subscription option, your trial will be canceled, and the subscription will start, charging the payment method on file automatically.

