When your free trial period ends, the plan you've selected to try will automatically start and you'll be charged for it.
You can downgrade your plan to Free Forever before the trial ends. To do it, click the dropdown arrow next to Start Subscription, and select the red Cancel Trial option. This will instantly end the trial and downgrade your account to Free Forever, and you will not be charged.
If you select the Start Subscription option, your trial will be canceled and the subscription will start, charging the payment method on file automatically.
For more information on our plans and pricing, please click here.