Timepoints are used when you add your post to the queue, as you can see below. If your timepoint is set up and you click the “add to queue” button, the post will be attached to the first empty timepoint.

How to set up the timepoint?

To set a timepoint, go to Publishing and select the social account (you should do it separately for each social account unless you choose to edit all of your accounts at the same time, as we'll explain in the next steps). Then, click the 3 stacked dots next to the account name:

Select Timetable:

You can choose the frequency, day of the week, hour, and minute in which the post will be published. You can also set the timepoint for all of your accounts by checking the box below the day and time settings:

After that, click the "Add Timepoint” button to save these settings.

You can add several timepoints to the same account. If you want to delete any, just click the “x” next to the time that appears when you hover over the time set on the timetable. You have to delete each timepoint individually:

Did this answer your question?