To delete your account, you must follow these steps:
1- Log into your Simplified account with your email or Google/ Facebook login.
2- Click on Settings.
3- Click on My Account.
4- Click on Danger Zone.
5- Click on Delete Account.
Note! Permanently deleting this account will erase all its content, including projects, documents, posts and drafts, as well as any scheduled social media posts will no longer be published. You’ll be unable to access your workspace.
Thank you for trying Simplified! 💓
If you encounter any issues during the process, do not hesitate to contact us through our customer support channel by clicking the chat icon available on the dashboard. ⬇️