Pausing a subscription on Simplified is a simple process.
⚠️ Important Disclaimer: Pausing vs. Canceling
Please keep in mind that pausing is not the same as canceling. Pausing allows you to temporarily skip a billing cycle.
Automatic Resumption: Unless specifically configured otherwise, your subscription and billing flow will automatically resume at the end of the pause period.
Expected Charges: Once the pause period expires, the system will process the next scheduled charge to maintain your access to Pro features. If you wish to stop all future billing permanently, please select the Cancel option instead.
Here's a step-by-step guide to help you:
1. Start by going to your account Settings. You can do this by clicking on the gear icon located on the top right corner of your screen.
2. Once in Settings, click on Billing.
3. Select the subscription you wish to pause by clicking on it.
4. Click on the dropdown trigger to the right of Change Plan.
5. Click on Cancel Subscription.
6. Select the subscription you wish to pause and click on Cancel or pause plan.
7. Select Pause subscription.
By default, the subscription will resume on the next billing cycle, but you can uncheck the box if you don't want the subscription to automatically resume.
8. Click on Pause plan.





