Skip to main content

Social Inbox - Resolved Conversation Reopen

Written by Karen C

If you mark a conversation as resolved and the user replies afterward, it will be reopened and appear in the inbox as unresolved. This means that the conversation will no longer be considered resolved and will require further attention.

Did this answer your question?