Simplified is a self-serve platform where you can pause your subscription to avoid charges for a given amount of time. Pausing your subscription is the best option if you want to get a break from bills, but don't want to loose your projects and wish to be able to pick up from where you stopped.

To do so, just follow these steps:

1. Go to your account settings: https://app.simplified.com/settings/billing

2. Click the ... that appear to the right of your current plan's name, then click the Cancel Subscription button.

3. Choose the amount of time you want to pause your subscription for by clicking the dropdown menu, then click the yellow 'Pause Subscription' button.

Your subscription will be paused effective immediately for the duration of time you chose on the dropdown menu (1, 2 or months), and resumes at the end of the period. When the subscription resumes, billing will also resume.

Did this answer your question?