Yes! After you send an invite, every new member will need to sign up for a Simplified account.
Each person you invite will receive an email with a link to accept the invitation.
To accept an invitation they'll have to:
You can manage your invitations by navigating to the left sidebar:
Click on Settings.
Scroll down to Members.
Invited members will appear as Pending until they sign up.