Workspace, Teams & Collaboration
By Karen and 2 others3 authors41 articles
- Can projects be moved from one workspace to another?
- Can I change the name of my workspace?
- How to delete a workspace
- How to change a workspace name
- How to create folders to save and organize your assets
- How to create a shared workspace
- As a freelancer, can I create separate shared workspaces for my clients?
- Can teammates edit designs in my shared workspace?
- How to best utilize multiple workspaces
- How to cultivate a collaborative workspace?
- How do I set up a new workspace?
- Can I use connected apps in a shared workspace?
- How do I switch between workspaces?
- How do I change my workspace name?
- User Access - Seats and Extra Seats for Simplified One
- Checking a team member invite status
- How many members are included in the price for the plans?
- How do I remove members from a shared workspace?
- How do I tag and comment on a shared project?
- Can I assign roles and workspace permissions?
- How do I add seats for team members in my workspace?
- Can I cancel an invite I sent to the wrong email?
- How to share your project with guest editors
- How do you give a team member admin access to a shared workspace?
- How do I invite members to collaborate on my workspace?
- If I invite members to my workspace, do they need to sign up for a Simplified account?
- How many team members can I add to my workspace?
