Yes! Assign access to team members so your workspace stays secure. You can also assign different access levels to different people on your team!

  1. Make sure you're in the right workspace by following these steps.

  2. Click the Workspace icon (or the arrow next to it) on the upper left corner of your workspace.

  3. Choose Workspace Settings.

  4. Scroll down to Members to see who has access.

  5. Next to each team member's name, click on the collapsable menu.

  6. Select the level of access you would like them to have.

  7. You can downgrade status, upgrade status, or remove members from your team any time by following these same steps.

You can assign different roles for your team members:

  • Admin: they can edit, view, comment, approve schedule, publish posts and add members to a workspace and guests to projects.

  • Full member: they can edit, view, comment, approve schedule, publish posts and add guests to projects within the workspace.

  • Approver: they can design, comment, edit, approve, schedule and publish posts.

  • Creator: they can design, comment, create draft posts and send them for approval.

! note: assigning different roles is a feature available for Business and Growth plans.

Did this answer your question?