Skip to main content

Can teammates edit designs in my shared workspace?

Written by KD Deshpande

Yes! Anyone you share your workspace with can edit designs as long as your templates aren't locked or restricted.

  1. Log into your Simplified account with your email or Google login.

  2. Click the Arrow in the upper left corner of your workspace.

  3. Click Create a New Workspace and name your new workspace.

  4. Choose to Add Members in the upper right corner.

  5. Input your team member's email.

  6. Click Send Invite!

Once they open the project they can collaborate with you!

Did this answer your question?