If you need to delete a workspace, follow these steps:

1 - Select your workspace on the dropdown arrow on on the right of the workspace name;

2 - Click 'Settings'

3 - Click the dropdown arrow next to the yellow 'Update' button, then click 'Delete Workspace'

Did this answer your question?