Log into your Simplified account with your email or Google/Facebook login.
2. From your Dashboard, click Settings > My Teamspaces
3. Click on the team you want to delete.
4. Click on the Danger Zone and then click on Delete Teamspaces.
! Note: Deleting any teamspace will delete it and its content permanently from your account and you won’t be able to access it anymore