There are three types of permissions in Teamspaces:
Open: Anyone can see and join the teamspace.
Closed: Anyone can see the teamspace but cannot join.
Private: Only the teamspace membars can see the teamspace
When creating a space for your team you should consider these permissions. Each of them can help you better separate and organize your team.
If you want, for example, to create a space where no one else has access to certain accounts, then create a closed space.
If you prefer to separate your client accounts and manage them in different spaces with separate teams, then you can use the closed permission, so that everyone can see the accounts but only those involved can work in that space.
An open space will be useful for working on common projects.